SUAB Executive Board

Executive Board

President Haley Boevers haley.boevers@okstate.edu
Vice President  Autumn James autumn.james@okstate.edu
Social Media Director Jessie Sassin jessie.sassin@okstate.edu
Administrative Coordinator Bailey Gower bagower@okstate.edu

Programming Directors

Cultural, Arts & Social Issues Sammy Jo McNally samantha.mcnally@okstate.edu
Films Kirsten Couch kirsten.couch@okstate.edu
Leisure and Entertainment Brandon Tidwell brandon.tidwell@okstate.edu
Spirit Montgomery Notley montgomery.notley@okstate.edu
Talent Julian Thomason julian.thomason@okstate.edu