SUAB Executive Board

Executive Board

President Haley Boevers haley.boevers@okstate.edu 
Vice President  Autumn James autumn.james@okstate.edu
Social Media Director Jessie Sassin jessie.sassin@okstate.edu
Administrative Coordinator Bailey Gower bagower@okstate.edu
Culture, Arts, & Social Issues Director Sammy Jo McNally samantha.mcnally@okstate.edu
Films Director Kirsten Couch kirsten.couch@okstate.edu
Leisure and Entertainment Director Brandon Tidwell brandon.tidwell@okstate.edu
Spirit Director Montgomery Notley montgomery.notley@okstate.edu
Talent Director Julian Thomason julian.thomason@okstate.edu