SUAB Executive Board

Executive Board

President Gena McNally gena.mcnally@okstate.edu
Vice President  Sammy Jo McNally samantha.mcnally@okstate.edu
Social Media Coordinator Jessie Sassin jessie.sassin@okstate.edu
Administrative Coordinator Sierra Gilkey sierra.c.gilkey@okstate.edu
CASI/Special Events Chair Krista Harris krista.harris@okstate.edu
Films Chair Kirsten Couch kirsten.couch@okstate.edu
Leisure and Entertainment Chair Autumn James autumn.james@okstate.edu
Spirit Chair Chelsea Harwell chelsea.harwell@okstate.edu
Talent Chair Haley Boevers hboever@ostatemail.okstate.edu