Contact Us

SUAB Office
058 Student Union
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-8977

For general questions, comments, or concerns please email SUAB. For all other inquiries please contact the appropriate committee member below:

Executive Board

President Gena McNally
Vice President  Sammy Jo McNally
Social Media Director Darian Teague
Administrative Coordinator Sierra Gilkey

Committee Chairs

Cultural, Arts & Social Issues Krista Harris
Films Chance Moody
Leisure and Entertainment Autumn James
Spirit Chelsea Harwell
Talent Haley Boevers


Kayla Loper - Advisor

Maddy Horner - Graduate Assistant

Molly Bennett - Graduate Assistant