Contact Us

SUAB Office
058 Student Union
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-8977

For general questions, comments, or concerns please email SUAB. For all other inquiries please contact the appropriate committee member below:

Executive Board

President Gena McNally genalm@ostatemail.okstate.edu
Vice President  Sammy Jo McNally smcnall@ostatemail.okstate.edu
Social Media Director Darian Teague darian.teague@okstate.edu
Administrative Coordinator Sierra Gilkey Sierra.c.gilkey@okstate.edu

Committee Chairs

Cultural, Arts & Social Issues Krista Harris Krista.harris@okstate.edu
Films Chance Moody ctmoody@ostatemail.okstate.edu
Leisure and Entertainment Autumn James autumkj@ostatemail.okstate.edu
Spirit Chelsea Harwell cjharwe@ostatemail.okstate.edu
Talent Haley Boevers hboever@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Staff

Kayla Loper - Advisor
kayla.loper@okstate.edu

Maddy Horner - Graduate Assistant 
madeline.horner@okstate.edu

Molly Bennett - Graduate Assistant 
molly.bennett@okstate.edu